Pepper Or sun tan burn ?

ketchim · 10-30-2013, 11:30 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

A California city has sued the maker of Sriracha hot sauce :

saying the factory's smell makes the area uninhabitable.  :-[

[Image: _70790607_180425228.jpg]

The city of Irwindale has asked a judge to prevent Huy Fong Foods :

from making the spicy condiment until the factory submits plan to reduce the smell.  ::LOL::

no no no......this is my fave not-so-hot sauce!!

my son introduced me to it a while back and now i use it all the time

my stomik does not like the regular Gy peppersauce....but with Sriracha i have no problems

Kathy Perry better step in ....Situ getting Hot !  ;D

Sriracha sauce is sold around the world :

and there was even a recent Sriracha festival in LA.

Residents have complained of burning eyes, irritated throats and headaches

and are unable to escape the smell even inside their homes.

hahahahaha...... ::LOL::

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=84641.msg528152#msg528152 date=1383143580]

...but with Sriracha i have no problems

A California city has declared a factory which produces a popular Asian-style hot pepper sauce :

a public nuisance  :-[

The city of Irwindale on Wednesday night gave Sriracha sauce maker Huy Fong Foods

90 days to curb the odours....

Belle , better stock up in yuh basement cold room b4 dem get shut down :

OR bring 'em to Burlington !@! 

[Image: _74162036_sriracha.jpg]