oh bangali babu, ah pattycake babu.

Artemisback · 02-18-2015, 07:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95942.msg619987#msg619987 date=1424299561]
Man STFU.  ::LOL::

Arty is the one stalking me.  ::LOL::

What's wrong with you?

You blind?  ::LOL::

I am stalking you? keep dreaming, i hope that big strapping blackman pinch you pon you batty and give you a wake up call.  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Artemis , go and enjoy your  terry gajraj tune in peace ,

this B!tch is searcing for Friends...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95942.msg619990#msg619990 date=1424299674]
I am not as blind as you are a STALKER !

Leave the phucking posters alone ...

Tell that to Arty.

He starts threads titled with my name.  ::LOL::

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95942.msg619991#msg619991 date=1424299681]
me say pack up me grip and leme go, me gaffo go back a guyana some more.

hahahahaha : love that line  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95942.msg619993#msg619993 date=1424299741]
Artemis , go and enjoy your  terry gajraj tune in peace ,

this B!tch is searcing for Friends...

Arty is either a dude or a dyke!  ::LOL::

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95942.msg619997#msg619997 date=1424299859]
Arty is either a dude or a dyke!  ::LOL::

your daddy is a dyke.  Tongue ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95942.msg619998#msg619998 date=1424299957]