Roy Sawh

Kwami · 06-10-2011, 12:24 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

and he is

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=51820.msg397226#msg397226 date=1329017581]
and he is
[/quote]It  seems that some of my stuff keeps ending up on google, are you posting them there?

no one is posting them on google. they way it works is that google picks up anything that is of interest. google is constantly surfing this site . including other search engines.  google some of the cricket topics and you will see them near the top.

one of reasons i created a writers blog is because all the topics are logged by google putting us on top. lots of people read.

see it as a positive. you wrote something on burnham and if you search burnham this site is right on top. kudos to you.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=51820.msg344130#msg344130 date=1307746105]
you mean even google ent know he?
[/quote] I found my tapes!!

Congratulations!!! 

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=51820.msg397254#msg397254 date=1329024484]
Congratulations!!!
[/quote] you shoulde check out the tapes

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=51820.msg344122#msg344122 date=1307741466]
I googled Roy Sawh  , a great man that nobody ever heard of.

well some links come here

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=51820.msg397254#msg397254 date=1329024484]
Congratulations!!! 

meseret was a bad gyal back then  ::LOL::