Roy Sawh - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Roy Sawh (/thread-2296.html) |
Roy Sawh - Kwami - 06-10-2011 Guyanese born anti racist campaigner in england from the fifties to the eighties .. . brilliant orator and a powerful presence in Hyde park speakers corner in London Would appreciate if some one has in their possesion , video or audio tapes of him and post them here Re: Roy Sawh - Captain - 06-10-2011 what for Re: Roy Sawh - Meseret - 06-10-2011 so that we can earn Kwami's appreciation, what else? Re: Roy Sawh - Captain - 06-10-2011 appreciation haahahahaaa he and maps are one and the same Re: Roy Sawh - villagebelle - 06-10-2011 are you sure Cappo?? their writing styles are very different. Re: Roy Sawh - Kwami - 06-10-2011 I googled Roy Sawh , a great man that nobody ever heard of. Re: Roy Sawh - Meseret - 06-10-2011 you mean even google ent know he? Re: Roy Sawh - Kwami - 06-10-2011 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=51820.msg344130#msg344130 date=1307746105] you mean even google ent know he? [/quote] heard a one minute segment from one of his speeches and it was wicked. Re: Roy Sawh - Kwami - 06-12-2011 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=51820.msg343917#msg343917 date=1307711832] appreciation haahahahaaa he and maps are one and the same [/quote] you have indeed found me out , we are one of the same Re: Roy Sawh - ketchim - 06-12-2011 I know a Roy Sawh .......Fireball son from Kitty : But he is an Accountant ! |