President Obama, The Crusades and ketchim -

ketchim · 02-06-2015, 05:40 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95629.msg617778#msg617778 date=1423582798]
Hindu will tell you they are the representative of Humanity via Hanuman !  Wink

so deh fully impse then..taking the blame fuh all ah we!  kinda christ-like dat! :-[ :-[ :-[

Nahhhh , not you  Tongue : you are what dem call an Untouchable 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95629.msg617782#msg617782 date=1423583175]
Nahhhh , not you  Tongue : you are what dem call an Untouchable 

pheeeeew!  got to make sure my defense is good enuff eh.  it looking serious Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

where dem fellas an' dem today.... ::confused:: ::confused::

dem friken when Hindu becomes the Topic .... ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95629.msg617912#msg617912 date=1423603769]
dem friken when Hindu becomes the Topic .... ;D

but why ::confused::

if deh have a good thing den 'tan up strong pon it :Smile

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95629.msg617755#msg617755 date=1423572813]
here comes Kwami in defense of Hindhu, >Sad >Sad >Sad and ready fuh battle, armed and charged, bristling with bombs, bullets and brimstone, to bun my rarse to ah krisp.

pheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!!!!.  oh well! it wasn't all in vain. and I will be burnt in the end one way or the other anyway.  kwami's fiyah would be one possibility and option of many, of the fiyah in time fuh my rarse.
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Tongue Tongue Tongue
Tongue Tongue
Tongue
[/quote]Wrong ,No one appointed me defender of Hinduism unlike Ketchem  who is the anointed defender of Islam ;D

Crusaders still around disguised as Cartoonists ?

I better e mail President Obama  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95629.msg618396#msg618396 date=1423848313]
Crusaders still around disguised as Cartoonists ?

I better e mail President Obama  ::LOL::

Don't forget to add 'Fictional Writers' to that list
. ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95629.msg617221#msg617221 date=1423320420]
[size=12pt]"Lest we get on our high horse and think this is unique to some other place,

remember that during the Crusades and the Inquisition, people committed terrible deeds

in the name of Christ," 
[/size]

[size=12pt]
Murderous extremism, [/size]he continued :

[size=12pt]"is not unique to one group or one religion.

There is a tendency in us, a sinful tendency

that can pervert and distort our faith."[/size]

[size=10pt]Yes Sir , the President of USA speech writers are rale Fiction [/size]  Wink

Your sinful tendency Snoopay is as SCA point out : mere stupidity ....hahahaha  Tongue

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=95629.msg618402#msg618402 date=1423848831]
Don't forget to add 'Fictional Writers' to that list.