Whats in Your Fridge ?

ketchim · 01-29-2015, 11:55 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

the dasheen bush look better than the food.  good food doh! Tongue Tongue Tongue
calaloo time fuh dat leaf! Big Grin Big Grin

what's disgusting about coconut water

your tap water is probable more disgusting that coconut water

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=95443.msg615375#msg615375 date=1422545988]
Shave Ice!!!!

sno ball...shaved ice with surrup ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
{syrup}

Quote:what's disgusting about coconut water

how coconut water disgusting ::confused::

I jess buy 2 dry nuts and going to use the water :Smile :Smile :Smile

check patty;s post

pattax claim something she never taste , is disgusting !  :Smile

At least your refrigerator was nice and clean!
But where were the steaks and chicken?
Where was the orange juice?
where were all of the vegetables?

Things are not looking too bad Ketchim, you can have a ball for a few more days if you eat like I do. My fridge is on the emptier side though so I need to stock up as well. It is the end of the month and that is the case around this time for me so I need to head out over the weekend.

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=95443.msg615530#msg615530 date=1422568543]
what's disgusting about coconut water

your tap water is probable more disgusting that coconut water

I don't know. All I said was that it sounds disgusting.

And my tap water is the same as everybody else's.

I use filters.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95443.msg615534#msg615534 date=1422568952]
how coconut water disgusting ::confused::

I jess buy 2 dry nuts and going to use the water :Smile :Smile :Smile

I didn't say that it's disgusting.

I said it sounds disgusting.