Whats in Your Fridge ?

ketchim · 01-29-2015, 11:55 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

I think she invite you to WC but you refused so she keep fuh she self

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95443.msg615444#msg615444 date=1422550624]
not ? so why yuh looking at de roti maker ?  :-\

ask maps : you will hear a great story !

I'll wait until the machine it's the retail market.  Smile

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=95443.msg615446#msg615446 date=1422551282]
she dont need to get pone too. 
hahahahaha : de Bone with de Pone : rhymes !  [img alt=::LOL::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img]

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95443.msg615443#msg615443 date=1422550422]
i'm not interested.

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95429.msg615272#msg615272 date=1422494529]
Okay, so so far, next to myself, Map is the most qualified to be a deity.  Smile

Daaammmnnn : you can dump a fellow deity innahurry  >Sad

Quote:But Cal coulda share with me seeing me and she like the same things.

I trust not at the same time..especially bones with pones ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95443.msg615454#msg615454 date=1422551811]
Daaammmnnn : you can dump a fellow deity innahurry  >Sad

one god at a time if enuff fuh she eh! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

ketchim I see you have Leeks in dat very bushy fridge of yours....

aint leeks something else!  I love leeks..especially when I grow them myself.  steamed lightly to make a bed for a fried tilapia in coconut oil, sprinkled with chopped cive and green skin hot peppers.

call mih in the mawnin..not tonight.. after a dinner like that. Tongue Tongue Tongue

unfortunately no suds fuh me Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

You know , try creamy Leek soup , its delicious...

Tim Hortons now carrying a sweet potato soup as well ....

What you have in fridge to go with this

[Image: IMG_0078_zpsxnndmt46.jpg]

coconut wartuh! :-[ :-[ :-[