Whats in Your Fridge ?

ketchim · 01-29-2015, 11:55 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=95443.msg615420#msg615420 date=1422548575]
Ketch, here is a nicer model of the roti maker!  Tongue    Imagine if you have this at your house, how many gals will want to come see it!

I like that machine!

Where do you get it?

Whew! It's $599 bucks on preorder.

I'll wait until it hits the retail market.

"The way to a man's heart is thru his stomach"

Maps, pattax wanna make Buss up Shirt fuh you  :-*

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95443.msg615436#msg615436 date=1422549458]
"The way to a man's heart is thru his stomach"

That's not true.  ::LOL::

That's one of the biggest lies ever told.  ::LOL::

ask Maps what Buss up Shirt : really is

I prefer Loins than stomachWink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95443.msg615441#msg615441 date=1422550166]
ask Maps what Buss up Shirt : really is

I prefer Loins than stomachWink

i'm not interested.  Smile

not ? so why yuh looking at de roti maker ?  :-\

ask maps : you will hear a great story !

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=95443.msg615389#msg615389 date=1422546878]
Is that pone on the top shelf of Cal's fridge?
Yeah : she was supposed to share with her new datah in law  ;D

But i guess she eating out all ~

datinlaw get Cal son areddy.  she dont need to get pone too. 

But Cal coulda share with me seeing me and she like the same things.