Whats in Your Fridge ?

ketchim · 01-29-2015, 11:55 AM · 11 people reading this discussion

is only bush in my fridge bwoy..bhagi fuh so...plenty pak choi and calaloo bush from Charlies in mississauga.  okro and pepper
no fruit! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=95443.msg615402#msg615402 date=1422547350]
Ketchie, you can't use Step 5 for Step 4, as Step 4, as far as I can see, is a sada roti.

Excellent observation : just trying to see whom paying attention !!

Your prize is de First batch off de Tawa  :-*

[Image: roti-stack1.jpg]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95443.msg615388#msg615388 date=1422546840]
Step 4 : ready to Eat : FRESH !  :-*

[Image: IMG_07561.jpg]

more like ah roast bake

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95443.msg615406#msg615406 date=1422547617]
no fruit! Big Grin

modified : gave you a watermelon  Wink

nah.  I will take my chances every now an'v den with my own coconut milk shake sweetened by banana blended in.  organic banana cheap..99 cents at Fortinos

doh like wartuh'millon anyway ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95443.msg615384#msg615384 date=1422546610]
I just told you not to get smart with me. I'll phuck you up!  ::LOL::
A Belna is Dual purpose pattax  Tongue

[Image: rollingpin_belna.jpg]

Pattax shares her Fridge with Flies and she Cyat  ;D

[Image: friskers-in-fridge.jpg]

Ketch, here is a nicer model of the roti maker!  Tongue    Imagine if you have this at your house, how many gals will want to come see it!

They gonna want an automated wukbench nexx , Googs  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95443.msg615426#msg615426 date=1422548780]
They gonna want an automated wukbench nexx , Googs  :-[

there is none available....of the same quality ::LOL::