[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95378.msg614857#msg614857 date=1422366666]
ketchim always quarreling but I doh see where he said a word about this ::confused::
Pay attention ! : I already said " All's fair in Love and War"
and quit encouraging that Sourpuss OR as we say in Guyana "Nen Nen " ::LOL::
allyuh musta get 'Nen Nen' from we. the water short from Titty to BG..easy to bang. lots of Titty stuff cross over to help allyuh out
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
disarray in guyana team management contributed to this debacle.it seems as if guyana cricket is being administered by dunces.
in the semifinal chanderpaul opened and brought the game home.In the final he was asked to bat at # four,guyana batting is brittle and the genius that was making the final call on the team rested Singh who is a batsman that stays and bat and replaced him with trevon.
we need experience,educated administrators to run the guyana team
I did not realise it till this mawnin here. deh shud not have played Narine. he shud have been pulled because for sure deh were watching him all the time and knew.
I don't believe that Narine will ever be able to actually bowl the ball. his pelting was severe....too bad for reconstruction..worse than Shilly
[quote author=cricketmaven link=topic=95378.msg614894#msg614894 date=1422370784]
disarray in guyana team management contributed to this debacle.it seems as if guyana cricket is being administered by dunces.
in the semifinal chanderpaul opened and brought the game home.In the final he was asked to bat at # four,guyana batting is brittle and the genius that was making the final call on the team rested Singh who is a batsman that stays and bat and replaced him with trevon.
we need experience,educated administrators to run the guyana team