Sunil Narine bowling Action - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Sunil Narine bowling Action (/thread-22734.html) |
Sunil Narine bowling Action - ketchim - 01-25-2015 Anyone has a result of his Tests when he was removed from International cricket ?
Re: Sunil Narine bowling Action - ketchim - 01-25-2015 Sorry , that was NOT an ICC event and he has NOT played any International ICC games. Today he played in the Caribbean Nagico FINAL ODI tournament ! Re: Sunil Narine bowling Action - anandgb - 01-25-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95378.msg614510#msg614510 date=1422230450] Sorry , that was NOT an ICC event and he has NOT played any International ICC games. Today he played in the Caribbean Nagico FINAL ODI tournament ! [/quote] Still pelting the Carrom ball. Re: Sunil Narine bowling Action - ketchim - 01-25-2015 He was supposed to go to Cardiff Metropolitan University : For Bio Mechanical testing of his arm bending. Cant find his Test results , anywhere :-\ Re: Sunil Narine bowling Action - anandgb - 01-26-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95378.msg614515#msg614515 date=1422232305] He was supposed to go to Cardiff Metropolitan University : For Bio Mechanical testing of his arm bending. Cant find his Test results , anywhere :-\ [/quote] According to Commie on CC.com, he failed teh test at Cardiff Re: Sunil Narine bowling Action - Kwami - 01-26-2015 I was the first or to point out that this brother was peltin and I was ridiculed for statin the obvious ,. Re: Sunil Narine bowling Action - anandgb - 01-26-2015 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=95378.msg614524#msg614524 date=1422244549] I was the first or to point out that this brother was peltin and I was ridiculed for statin the obvious ,. [/quote] That usually happens ::LOL:: Re: Sunil Narine bowling Action - Captain - 01-26-2015 if he failed why was he allowed to bowl in Nagico Re: Sunil Narine bowling Action - mapoui - 01-26-2015 mee too! I did not want tuh her nutten about Narine pelting. impossible! the bwoy arm fine! > > >![]() den Snoops come with he super over pelting and I was vex. then the videos! pheeeeeeeeew! it take mih about a week to digest and accept what I saw ![]() man dat was bad! really bad! Narine was a serious pelter. that is why I do not expect him to get back to his effective self. that was a very bad action that may not be correctable. I look forward to see if human will and determination can achieve even correction of Narine's action. mih fingahs crossed but my heart not hopeful
Re: Sunil Narine bowling Action - anandgb - 01-26-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=95378.msg614543#msg614543 date=1422280165] mee too! I did not want tuh her nutten about Narine pelting. impossible! the bwoy arm fine! > > >![]() den Snoops come with he super over pelting and I was vex. then the videos! pheeeeeeeeew! it take mih about a week to digest and accept what I saw ![]() man dat was bad! really bad! Narine was a serious pelter. that is why I do not expect him to get back to his effective self. that was a very bad action that may not be correctable. I look forward to see if human will and determination can achieve even correction of Narine's action. mih fingahs crossed but my heart not hopeful ![]() [/quote] I think he will pull out of the WC |