[quote author=408 link=topic=95352.msg614256#msg614256 date=1422131234]
I couldn't recognize him at first either

I did ........

[quote author=408 link=topic=95352.msg614530#msg614530 date=1422275169]
what did yuh jus called me? >Sad
Nah tek worries .... Mapoui needs to get wid de program !!!  Wink

Don't know how he could get you (408 aka DownUnder) mixed up with dat other poster
  8)

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=95352.msg614485#msg614485 date=1422216600]
That's a very old pic of ketch cuzz

I would not have recognized him ..........  :o

Did he have a sister called Bibi ?

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

today is my birthday.  the older I get the less facile I am with these things.  dat is why I asked who is 408 ::LOL:: 

I did not know..and still don't know.  but it is decidedly a nice sooprise to discover that 408 or down unda is not termite.  I don't think down unda likes mapoui anyway but I like this post.

it was a pleasure to see Larry and Deryck looking as good as they do..Larry the left-hander using his right hand with that bottle of drink..no doubt mineralalized  water...Sobers with his grey wearing it well..Roberts a lil mousy..no doubt due to the picture and its shade but still Roberts, powerful, no nonsense guy...

the photo sweet mih. Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin  its a nice post. no offence intended.

Happy Birthday MAPPIPPEE!

May the Almighty bless you with many more productive years and may he bless you with imperious health and happiness!

tenks Mail.  yet I see how much I am loved in these parts
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

Where is Stolly and the Davis'?