a few old time great Windians

DownUnda · 01-24-2015, 04:26 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

True Colors bro ??  C'mon let it all hang out : hahahaha  Tongue

[quote author=Mail link=topic=95352.msg614745#msg614745 date=1422311074]
**** copycat.com/idiot/ be original/ prat/ muslimethos...not/ ****

mail a great poster . knows his cricket.  he is a valuable member.

ketch where you going with this

Wherever Mail wishes to take it ....

his keyboard !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95352.msg614751#msg614751 date=1422311407]
Wherever Mail wishes to take it ....

his keyboard !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95352.msg614740#msg614740 date=1422310921]
HAHAHAHA : funny thread with maps and mailman exchanging pleasantries !!

Oh Dear !  Big Grin

hahahahahahaha!

stranger things have happened eh!  but this is a good thing...no ::confused::

Tongue Tongue Tongue

down unda give up he/she thread ::confused:: ::confused::

look here he/she!  tek back yuh thread yes. I wun post pon it no more.  is all yours once again :-[ :-[ :-[

I will even remove my 'offending' posts.  soon! :-[ :-[ :-[

@408 bring up some more pics ......... nice to see  8)

I so yearn for the WI of old to be reborn. The days of seeing Ambrose, Bishop, Walsh, Garner and co are just a memory now. Its such a shame they had such talent come all at once. I can’t understand why kids would not want to emulate them and why there isnt a new breed coming through.
I am glad to have witnessed these greats during my lifetime and would so love to see WI rise again with some great quicks. I wish they could just get past all the administration s*** and get back to the force they once were.

[quote author=cricketmaven link=topic=95352.msg615698#msg615698 date=1422660599]
I so yearn for the WI of old to be reborn. ..........[/quote]

I would stop yearning if I were you ........... since the 'gestation period' is now 15 years !!!!  ;D  Re-birth seems unlikely ...

Just be happy you witnessed the 'Victory Days'  Smile