ketchim · 01-20-2015, 07:35 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Lets see IF we can get a couple wickets b4 de Rain :

that would stack up nice for a d/l  :-[

38 - 1 after 10 overs

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95249.msg613370#msg613370 date=1421855248]
Lets see IF we can get a couple wickets b4 de Rain :

that would stack up nice for a d/l  :-[

maaaan!  aren't you a muddy separatist >Sad >Sad what the hell are you about ::confused::  how cyan you cyare and be a muddy separatist ::confused::

what happen?  de man with the wannabe fetish right about you or wat..yuh witless ::confused::

wake up man!  go home and get some good muddie coffee.

Armin Lal al will score all the runs and dats dat.  wat you cyare >Sad >Sad >Sad

Separatist is my fall back position not IF but WHEN WICB bruck up !

de ICC South America League !!

whats your TnT fall back position ?  play  "rounders"    Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95249.msg613374#msg613374 date=1421855656]
Separatist is my fall back position not IF but WHEN WICB bruck up !

de ICC South America League !!

whats your TnT fall back position ?  play  "rounders"    Tongue

marbles! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

" Cricket is ruining my Life "

who said that ?

I doh know but my day here is done. I am off!  nice time spent with you today ketchim but I gorne. 

keep us abreast of your movement out the door. doh let it hit you on the buttock as you go
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

latuh

Enjoy the day : Gonna grab my Mom and take her window shopping !

I backing south africa for WC 2015 !  :-*

71 - 1 after 17 overs

93 - 1 after 20 overs