David Warner has defended his use of the words "speak English"

krishna · 01-19-2015, 11:30 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=95195.msg612727#msg612727 date=1421720240]
[left]अंग्रेजी बोलते हैं[/left]

Who? De injuns?
Warnie merely ash he fuh repeat wha he say in English.
Warnie admit to being Hindi challenged.

This is the support of Warner boorish behavior on this Forum  :Smile

Not only third ump , Dharmasena !

i watch almost all games. the aussies behavior is abhorable

so why YOU encourage poster to insult the Indians and side with Warner ?

You are not making any sense , Chairman !

I am the ONLY one who called it as I saw it ....

I even asked that you merge the 2 threads.....

are you for censorship?

Why you using words out of Context ??

Answer this : Do I have any protection from you against a STALKER ?

on my threads : each and every one. I gave you boquiesse last 50 responses

A simple yes or no will suffice......

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95230.msg613077#msg613077 date=1421779673]

Not censorship , bro : warning STALKERS.

http://www.westindiesforum.com/profile/?...sts;u=6255
[size=10pt]
look from his posts # 1 to # 50 : tell me what de ass is Insightful ...[/size]

Chairman , you glanced thru OR not .....

# 35 is a beaut ...very Insightful on my India / England thread

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=95201.msg612705#msg612705 date=1421707667]
England not beating this Indian team.
No forking way.

# 32 is extremely insightful : on Bravos F*CK OFF after being out :

when I opened a thread adressing this : STALKER behavior , no doubt !

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=95199.msg612710#msg612710 date=1421708421]
Cuss dem Bravo, cuss dem.

# 45 , when asked to quote a Source on a nasty comment , here is INSIGHT :

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=95189.msg612382#msg612382 date=1421612596]

Link. Come on, de communication is private.
Me have sources.

#50 : my thread defending Jerome Taylor at the nightmare Wanderers stadium :

here is his "professor" stalking INSIGHT (drum roll, please)

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=95188.msg612344#msg612344 date=1421608788]
Is how much time dem add on for every brutal attack on a bowler and fetching de ball from over de ropes?