[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94701.msg607533#msg607533 date=1419639723]
this is getting to be a habit fuh Ramdin..sending in teams to bat. if it was Sammy allyuh wudda killed him for sending in the Saffies : : :
De board woulda blow up with all de cussing dat de man woulda get.
Watch de cussing start again when ODI start - LOL.
Until den is all kinda excuse and attempt at justification as if certain tings not part of de game.
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94701.msg607533#msg607533 date=1419639723]
man! you din ansah the question: how logical is it to bat las' innings in test matches according to the numbers ::confused::
what numbers . It was based on the Pitch and it was the correct decision.
The bowling was excellent BUT 4 Chances took that away !
what numbers . It was based on the Pitch and it was the correct decision.
if the pitch is bad on the first day it will only be worse on the fifth. bat first. as the match goes on it becomes harder for the batting... the longer the match goes on.
Dinesh impse should have become clear once he detected the bad pitch. every thing clear up fuh you..make yuh decision fuh you. once you see the pitch bad with the toss in yuh hand. BAT! then unleash Benn on the fifth day in deh rarse..rather then let them unleash Tahir on you
> >