Who Want To Bet.....

mapoui · 12-26-2014, 01:46 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

wow!  strong defence of yuh bwoy eh!

we shudda never have to find out what you jus' defend him with deh.  west indies cud have been been 270 fuh 2.

this is getting to be a habbit..sending in the opposition on winning the toss. you an' yuh padnuh Rush love numbers.  wat do the numbers say about dat tactic an' battin' las' in a tes' match ::confused::

care to tell are'we ::confused:: ::confused::

It does not have a formula for BUTTER FINGERS !

It is a precise formula that when catches are offered , they are taken  Tongue

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=94701.msg607450#msg607450 date=1419610635]
The kiwis  got 450

remind Mapoui : our Bowlers were spot on ,great decision to Bowl !

Mathews to Southee, OUT, that's a good catch at second slip,

Thirimanne dived to his right to complete the low catch with both his hands.  Wink

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94701.msg607487#msg607487 date=1419629571]
wow!  strong defence of yuh bwoy eh!

ROFL. This place sweet bad.

Mathews to Southee, OUT, that's a good catch at second slip,

Thirimanne dived to his right to complete the low catch with both his hands.

A Boult caught Jayawardene DUCK

N Wagner caught Kaushal

As soon as de coin come down Ramdin say - "we fielding"

[Image: Amla-Ramdin-toss-W-141217-g300.jpg]

I hope you get de message of Catches , Mapoui  Wink

and stop yuh nonsense whinging about Bowling first !

270 - 8

that would have been the score , THEN we bat .

Devon, Marlon : sabotage Ramdin ?  :-\

Leon is the only fellah who knows to hold  a catch , eh ? 

Quote:[size=1.35em]South Africa's run rate, under three an over through the first two sessions, shot up at the start of the final session as Elgar and du Plessis grew in confidence, and the loose balls grew in frequency.

The shots that had been shelved before tea came out of the kitbag, and boundaries flowed as chants of ole, ole rang out in the crowd, loud enough to be heard above the brass band. Elgar reverse-swept Sulieman Benn past slip and cut him away behind point.

Du Plessis clipped Jerome Taylor through midwicket and punched him off the back foot through square cover. Elgar drove Peters through the covers and past mid-on. Six fours had come in the space of four overs, and nothing was going West Indies' way.[/size]