A Man's Desire for a Fifth Wife

ketchim · 12-23-2014, 03:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Three men play a game of Buzkashi to settle who will get to marry her  :-*

[Image: _77662321_film2.jpg]

Ostensibly a love story of a wealthy landowner Sher Mohammad :

who is married with four wives, the  maximum number according to Islamic law  ::LOL::

but who becomes infatuated with another woman named Ulker.

He wants to marry her as well, a decision overshadowed by friction and rivalry at home.

Buzkashi game :

This is a traditional Afghan game where men on horseback fight to pick up a dead goat

from the ground, run it across the field and throw it into a circle or a "goal".  ;D

Two other men are also in love with the object of his desire -

another wealthy married man and a shepherd.

To avoid mayhem in the local community the young woman's father says that :

the fate of his daughter should be decided by a Buzkashi game.  8)

what wrong with jusss taking de gyal

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94679.msg607064#msg607064 date=1419357862]
Buzkashi game :

This is a traditional Afghan game where men on horseback fight to pick up a dead goat

from the ground, run it across the field and throw it into a circle or a "goal".  ;D

hahahahahaha

here you go...

When women wake up, this madness will end.  Smile

Yeah in anodda coupla milleniums  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94679.msg607822#msg607822 date=1419786018]
Yeah in anodda coupla milleniums  Tongue

You guys crack me up being so sure that women are gonna remain sleep.  ::LOL::

It's like you booty heads can't live unless the women are asleep.  ::LOL::

women usually wake me up  :-*