"when the Cow is no longer Sacred "...bai lets try making human lives sacred, forget the cow for the mean time. But then that is no longer sacred. So you revert?
[quote author=SCA link=topic=94501.msg604637#msg604637 date=1418408562]
...bai [size=10pt]lets try making human lives sacred,[/size] forget the cow for the mean time.
Yeah : you can start with Agra muslim slums alongside the Taj Mahal
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94501.msg604472#msg604472 date=1418331220]
One slum resident, Salina, said she had no idea that it was a conversion ceremony.
"During the ritual, suddenly we were made to do what the [Hindu] priest was doing.
[quote author=SCA link=topic=94501.msg604643#msg604643 date=1418408841]
Dudeleff india with its problems if youare not part of the solution, then you don't have to be worrid...
thats it ?? hehehe : For a fanatic of Modi and Mars mission :
Modi don't make me mad at anything...the man is progressive and driving all the anti-Hindus batty....just take a look around. They are all now cowering in the corners. No Boli, just pure Goli....
[quote author=SCA link=topic=94501.msg604653#msg604653 date=1418409248]
[size=10pt]They are all now cowering in the corners.[/size]
stewwpppss: Who is " THEY"
hahahaha : come back to bite yuh in de arse . dishonest one
[quote author=SCA link=topic=94502.msg604652#msg604652 date=1418409168]
[size=10pt]and crediting THEY and THEM...dead give away..[/size]
They are now cowerig in the corners...you can ask me to explain...but you can't ask you frenno....by they I mean the separatists, the enemies of India, mainly Pak-land, China.