Anodda CONVERT

ketchim · 10-09-2014, 01:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Peter Kassig converted and now uses the Muslim name Abdul Rahman

[Image: _78098784_78093282.jpg]

The American hostage Abdul-Rahman Kassig, known as Peter Kassig :

before he converted to Islam, is now a "dedicated Muslim",

according to a former cellmate.

"The last time I saw him," said a Syrian colleague, Dr Anas Mulla;

"I asked: Aren't you scared for your life?

He said: "My life isn't worth more than all of yours."  Wink

A photograph of Abdul-Rahman with his father, Ed :

out fishing on the Ohio River in Indiana back in 2011  8)

[Image: _78098790_78098789.jpg]

Who is Abdul-Rahman Kassig?
  • [li] Former US Army Ranger who served in Iraq in 2007[/li]
  • [li] Travelled to Lebanon in May 2012, volunteering in hospitals and treating Syrian refugees[/li]
  • [li] Founded aid organisation Special Emergency Response and Assistance (Sera) in 2012 to provide aid to Syrian refugees[/li]
  • [li] Converted to Islam in 2013, changing name from Peter Kassig[/li]

I hope that his ploy works...but then again these chaps don't spare Muslims either. It is the Western converts who are beheading the cpatives....so this guy maybe onto something here. Perhaps he can be the next executioner, and not the next victim.

Good luck...I hear the regular muslims pray 5 times...but he puts in two more prayers for the day.  LOL. Smart move...I hope it saves his head.

With that name chosen , hope he can play Cricket  [img alt=::LOL::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img]

SCA is nexx ..

deh din cut this fella head off yet

nah ....he convert and renounce his christian Crusade  Wink

he look like a peace corps  Sad

in any case all american intelligence agents look the same to me