Canada needs people to work!
There's nobody available in Canada?
And why they gotta be from Jamaica?
[quote author=pattycake link=topic=94394.msg603029#msg603029 date=1417815751]
bunch a lazy ass Guyanese and Trinis in Canada dese days! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Hmmm....
That ad looks fishy.
Vancouver Ganja Farmers need experience Jamaicans...
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94394.msg603032#msg603032 date=1417815943]
You know that for a fact?
In case you are not successfully matched with any Canadian Employer within 2 weeks from the date of your payment of $89.95 for the Canada Job Matching Service, we will issue a full refund to you
Yes , i do : one padnah have a few acres out there and need "experienced: horticulturists ! 8)
Yeah bwoy...them folks looking for jawbs....the last one asked the immigration officer for a very pleasurable job...the lady told him that Canada don't have any pleasurable jobs, it is all farm hand labor. So he tell she that he will sekkle for a lil blow-job, if she daon mind. ;D
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94394.msg603034#msg603034 date=1417816205]
In case you are not successfully matched with any Canadian Employer within 2 weeks from the date of your payment of $89.95 for the Canada Job Matching Service, we will issue a full refund to you
You pay them $89.95 and you'll never see a job or that money again.
All they need is a coupla thousand suckers ::LOL::