Canada needs people to work! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Canada needs people to work! (/thread-21899.html) |
Canada needs people to work! - Googley - 12-05-2014 http://goodhires.ca/jm-canada-job-matching-service/ Overseas Skilled Workers From Jamaica! Re: Canada needs people to work! - pattycake - 12-05-2014 There's nobody available in Canada? And why they gotta be from Jamaica? Re: Canada needs people to work! - Googley - 12-05-2014 [quote author=pattycake link=topic=94394.msg603029#msg603029 date=1417815751] There's nobody available in Canada? [/quote] bunch a lazy ass Guyanese and Trinis in Canada dese days! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Canada needs people to work! - pattycake - 12-05-2014 Hmmm.... That ad looks fishy. Re: Canada needs people to work! - ketchim - 12-05-2014 Vancouver Ganja Farmers need experience Jamaicans... Re: Canada needs people to work! - pattycake - 12-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=94394.msg603032#msg603032 date=1417815943] Vancouver Ganja Farmers need experience Jamaicans... [/quote] You know that for a fact? Re: Canada needs people to work! - ketchim - 12-05-2014 In case you are not successfully matched with any Canadian Employer within 2 weeks from the date of your payment of $89.95 for the Canada Job Matching Service, we will issue a full refund to you Yes , i do : one padnah have a few acres out there and need "experienced: horticulturists ! 8) Re: Canada needs people to work! - SCA - 12-05-2014 Yeah bwoy...them folks looking for jawbs....the last one asked the immigration officer for a very pleasurable job...the lady told him that Canada don't have any pleasurable jobs, it is all farm hand labor. So he tell she that he will sekkle for a lil blow-job, if she daon mind. ;D Re: Canada needs people to work! - pattycake - 12-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=94394.msg603034#msg603034 date=1417816205] In case you are not successfully matched with any Canadian Employer within 2 weeks from the date of your payment of $89.95 for the Canada Job Matching Service, we will issue a full refund to you Yes , i do : one padnah have a few acres out there and need "experienced: horticulturists ! 8) [/quote] You pay them $89.95 and you'll never see a job or that money again. Re: Canada needs people to work! - ketchim - 12-05-2014 All they need is a coupla thousand suckers ::LOL:: |