EBOLA, HIV and now ...ZIKA !

ketchim · 11-18-2014, 04:28 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

We need to be careful of what we consume nowadays in terms of imported meat.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94066.msg601488#msg601488 date=1417021615]
Labba in Guyana is pretty safe to bunjhal and chow down with ElDorado 15 year ole ! 8)

ElDorado does cure those things...dem boys say! ::LOL::

Maps quiet on the subject!  8)

what the eff?

where the banana sketchim ::confused:: ::confused::

and the manicou fig ::confused::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=94066.msg652687#msg652687 date=1440613143]
Maps quiet on the subject!  8)

wat quiet! ::confused:: ::confused::

I see human eat things already what this is something. I doh wish to be reminded that I am human to dat extent..jess ah ridiculous life form.  I used to hope we were a high form of life.  but look at we..eating gorilla.

I see Chinese eat 'jack spiner' larvae... 

oh god I can make ah lis' but I sick already.

the worse I see deh is the scotish people eat something call haggis.  oh jesus h crise!  jess the smell run me.  I got out of there fas' fas'  :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94066.msg600381#msg600381 date=1416413721]
Mapoui and ramesh : has a different viewpoints.

Both claim that it is a Virus unleashed unto unsuspecting Africans.

By the White man .....and the Bill Gates foundation !  :-[
[/quote] Of course . All  these viruses were introduced by the white man . Africans were eating bush meat for millennium without a problem . You people up there have mad cow disease from eating beef . I will grant you that the  AIDS virus came from African green monkeys but were you doing there f-word-ing green monkeys?

viruses are transferred from animal to human : without sex .

ramesh, get with the programme !!

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=94066.msg652732#msg652732 date=1440643100]
but  (what) were you doing there f-word-ing green monkeys?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94066.msg652747#msg652747 date=1440684274]
viruses are transferred from animal to human : without sex .

ramesh, get with the programme !!

wat happen you eat the meat raw ::confused::

man yuh never eat meat jess so!  you have to wash it, sun it, dry it, season it up with some nice smells and so on, before you chow on it :Smile

man you is a 'bease'!  I have to tell you everything so! ::confused::

You go Africa : and teach them how ! 8)

doan bother teaching me ..I gats all the refrigeration and abbatoir by laws slaughtered  meat ... Wink