Why Shud I, A Black Man care About Ebola In Africa. I Dont!

mapoui · 08-04-2014, 06:11 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://www.activistpost.com/2014/08/5-qu...vcTVX#more

the African elites should be charged, arrested and tried for crimes against the people of Africa, against humanity and against Europe, the traditional life long lynchers and mass murderers, as well as enslavers of African people for centuries... with petri dishes and big needles, jooking people all over the African continent and no African knows why..NOT EVEN THE ELITES WHO RUN THOSE COUNTRIES AND WILLFULLY EXPOSE THE AFRICAN PEOPLE TO THE EVILS OF THE WESTERN SCIENTIFIC ESTABLISHMENT!
>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

WHY THE FUC' SHUD I CARE WHO DED... WHEN IT IS NIG NOG LEADERS WHO DO THESE CRAZY THINGS...PRESIDENTS AND PRIME MINISTERS AND THEIR GOVERNMENTS AND POLITICAL PARTIES, GOVERNMENT BUREAUCRACIES..ALL CANT SAY NO TO THE WHITE MAN EVEN IF THEIR LIVES DEPENDED ON IT. AND THEIR LIVES DO DEPEND ON IT.

the insane and genocidal western medical/scientific establishment have the whole of africa as as a huge, open air laboratory for human experimentation.  these establishments apparently do horrific things to the african people at the open invitation of the african elites as is evident from the facts.  almost ever dam modern disease comes out of africa..the cleanest of all continents in a natural sense.

since european domination of africa every nasty thing in the world comes out of there.  why?

somebody making the nasty things in africa and sending them to the world as naturally african and they are not.

AND THE AFRICAN ELITES ARE TOTALLY COMPLICIT IN THIS HORROR SHOW!

allyuh cyar imagine the contempt I have for african elites.  indeed I literally hate black leadership globally...black leaders and professionals all educated at western schools..rich black people, upper classes.  disgusting people, garbage people..crap people from start to finish.  they are responsible for great crime in the world..against their own people

just take a look at the american black elites..its political and monied classes.  exemplified by Barack Obama and Al Sharpton we have examples of stunningly evil people, wicked people whose greed for whatever they get for this sins knows no limits.  these guys are capable of doing anything at all..proved by Obama himself preparing armageddon in front of our faces as we speak.

I mean what in the hell posses Obama to push the Russians as he does now..just to save Jewish dominated capitalism ::confused::  to save Jewish interest charges on the world through its nefarious banking system ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

to solve all the economic problems in the world and return to prosperity literally immediately requires simply the ending of debt based economics and writing off of all debt.  and dats it!  presto!  all financial problems gone and business is back on a proper basis.

and in the meantime all the corporations would disappear, along with all the wars and pollution, diseases and death in the world.  we would be able to clean up the world as long ad debt and interest disappear along with the elites whose social position depends on such criminal financial activity

why shud I care about the death of my own people if I am unable to do anything about it in the face of its facilitation by the black elites themselves?

maybe I shud care because the death of my people includes my own death, the death of my family.  but what in the hell to do about the black elites and white killers having the freedom of africa, to go and do as they dam well please on the continent.

but boy..would I like to get my hands on the african/global black elites with the freedom to prosecute them!
>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad
>Sad

Quote:What exactly have Ft. Detrick biowarfare researchers been doing in the Ebola hot zone in West Africa all this time?

Independent investigative reporter Jon Rappoport asked this very same question the day before yesterday, but it seems like a good one. He had several other questions, and they are all good ones:

What exactly have they been doing?

Exactly what diagnostic tests have they been performing on citizens of Sierra Leone?

Why do we have reports that the government of Sierra Leone has recently told Tulane researchers to stop this testing?

Have Tulane researchers and their associates attempted any experimental treatments (e.g., injecting monoclonal antibodies) using citizens of the region? If so, what adverse events have occurred?

The research program, occurring in Sierra Leone, the Republic of Guinea, and Liberia—said to be the epicenter of the 2014 Ebola outbreak—has the announced purpose, among others, of detecting the future use of fever-viruses as bioweapons.

Is this purely defensive research? Or as we have seen in the past, is this research being covertly used to develop offensive bioweapons?

Quote:The same day, Navy Times published an article talking about how U.S. biowarfare scientists have been highly interested in Ebola since at least the late 1970s for engineering bioweapons: “mainly because Ebola and its fellow viruses have high mortality rates…and its stable nature in aerosol make it attractive as a potential biological weapon.”

But the article goes on to say that scientists from the U.S. Army Medical Research Institute of Infectious Diseases (USAMRIID) have been working on a vaccine since then, a purely defensive measure. Of course, they can’t come out and say they’re working on offensive weapons. The Biological Weapons Convention went into effect in 1975, supposedly putting an end to the government’s biological weapons program.

Quote:Why does the U.S. government own a patent on a novel strain of Ebola that those same Ft. Detrick researchers quietly admitted in a CDC journal article last month may actually be the cause of the current Sierra Leone outbreak, not Ebola Zaire as widely reported?

[size=14pt]look at the admission right here..what is actually going on in africa, run by the USA itself under a skunt black president[/size]

Quote:This one gets tricky.

There are five types of Ebola virus and the newest strain is named Bundibugyo, or Ebobun for short. The U.S. government actually holds a patent on this strain — US 20120251502 A1, for “Human Ebola Virus Species and Compositions and Methods Thereof” related to the Bundibugyo version of the virus.

Last month, the same Ft. Detrick researchers who have been over in the Ebola hot zone published an article in the CDC’s Emerging Infectious Diseases where they discuss the human testing that has been going on over there and down near the bottom of the article, they quietly admit,“Ebolavirus infections in Sierra Leone might be the result of Bundibugyo virus or an ebolavirus genetic variant and not EBOV.”

The kicker?

The Ebobun version of Ebola, which is apparently been found to be “genetically distinct,” as it differs by more than 30% at the genome level from all other known ebolavirus species, apparently has a much lower death rate than the Zaire version the media keeps talking about.

Not that Ebola in any form isn’t dangerous. It’s deadly, period. But Ebobun had a 36% mortality rate at the initial outbreak in 2007, versus 70-90% on average for Zaire.

Additionally, because it is much more unique, researchers have suggested that if a vaccine or treatment is created for Ebola and the Ebobun strain is not taken into account, the resulting treatment or vaccine obviously might not work on it.

Regardless, all the mainstream media seems interested in driving home on repeat these days is that this outbreak is the Zaire strain which has a 90% mortality rate and no cure. Well…even that isn’t entirely true…

Quote:even that isn’t entirely true…

mass murder they are interested in.  maximum fear, scare-mongering and general confusion that promotes death

Never expect those responsible for present day conditions in certain countries in Africa to ever take full responsibility for the devastation they caused to the continent. It will never happen. Africa was destroyed on purpose and it was done by design. Once European colonialism lost their grips on certain countries, they made sure to have black elite government officials to be put into place to carry out Europe's agenda. Last, we should all care about Ebola and it's devastation. You can care about Africa's well being and corruption tied to their current state while still giving consideration to Ebola and other issues as well.