[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94066.msg601488#msg601488 date=1417021615]
Labba in Guyana is pretty safe to bunjhal and chow down with ElDorado 15 year ole ! 8)
ElDorado does cure those things...dem boys say! ::LOL::
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=94066.msg652687#msg652687 date=1440613143]
Maps quiet on the subject! 8)
wat quiet! ::confused:: ::confused::
I see human eat things already what this is something. I doh wish to be reminded that I am human to dat extent..jess ah ridiculous life form. I used to hope we were a high form of life. but look at we..eating gorilla.
I see Chinese eat 'jack spiner' larvae...
oh god I can make ah lis' but I sick already.
the worse I see deh is the scotish people eat something call haggis. oh jesus h crise! jess the smell run me. I got out of there fas' fas' :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94066.msg600381#msg600381 date=1416413721]
Mapoui and ramesh : has a different viewpoints.
Both claim that it is a Virus unleashed unto unsuspecting Africans.
By the White man .....and the Bill Gates foundation ! :-[
[/quote] Of course . All these viruses were introduced by the white man . Africans were eating bush meat for millennium without a problem . You people up there have mad cow disease from eating beef . I will grant you that the AIDS virus came from African green monkeys but were you doing there f-word-ing green monkeys?