pattycake
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg598896#msg598896 date=1415805188]
Folks , Mapoui is filthy rich : A Landowner and Landlord !
There's lots of landowners and landlords who aren't rich. ::LOL::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Not Mapster ,
Condominiums he admitted to owning downtown Toronto from the builders.
Right away you looking at over 2 million CDN $ worth.
Then the freehold properties he rent out and collect the cash on 1st of each month.
Value approx. 4 million.: we now up to Cash value of 6 Million.
Life insurance on recent deceased other half : a million cash.
lookit here , lets NOT mind the fellah bizness :-[
pattycake
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg598973#msg598973 date=1415828374]
Not Mapster ,
Condominiums he admitted to owning downtown Toronto from the builders.
Right away you looking at over 2 million CDN $ worth.
Then the freehold properties he rent out and collect the cash on 1st of each month.
Value approx. 4 million.: we now up to Cash value of 6 Million.
Life insurance on recent deceased other half : a million cash.
lookit here , lets NOT mind the fellah bizness :-[
So you're saying that Map is a millionaire? ::LOL::
pattycake
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg598979#msg598979 date=1415828985]
Play yuh cards right and soon living in a mini mansion on Jersey shore 8)
No thanks. ::LOL::
There's not enough money on the planet to make me hang with Map. ::LOL::
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
Pattacake , I am confused . Did you have a vasectomy or tubal ligation ?