so what are allyuh going to do with the people. there is no more wuk fuh them in capitalism ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
chameleon ketchim say kill them and for that he has a sharp knife to cut out mens balls. allyuh doh get close! :o :o :o
business have a real paradox here. the best way to stabilize a business and cut labour costs is to fire labour by introducing advanced technology. but without pay packages no consumer power means bankruptcy.
and with regard to technology society has a real paradox. technology must advance all the time in order to solve human problems. the same general scientific base also brings knowledge and development in all areas of life. for advance in all areas of life the whole and full stage of the day..the levels of advance must be available for human consumption for there to be further advance. if scientific advance stops we are in trouble,going backward. it cant stop really..it will either go forward if and when we use and consume all that we have..or society will go backward if we do not.
so another real question is how do we consume all so that we can continue to go forward now that CAPITALISM CAN NO LONGER DO THAT JOB ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
SOCIETY MUST FIND A WAY OF SOCIAL ORGANIZATION THAT EMPLOYS ALL THE PEOPLE, PAY THEM A WAGE SO THAT THEY CAN LIVE AND GROW AND IN THE PROCESS USE UP THE DAY SO ANOTHER DAY CAN COME.
IF WE DO NOT FIND A WAY THEN THE CAPITALIST CLASS WILL WIN, HANG ON AND DO NOT FILL THE PAGES OF THE HISTORY BOOKS LIKE ALL PREVIOUS ELITES BEFORE THEM. AND TO SOLVE THEIR PEOPLE PROBLEM THE CAPITALISTS WILL SUCCEED IN KILLING OFF MOST OF THE PEOPLE ON THE PLANET WITH THE CONSEQUENCES I SPOKE OF ABOVE.
THEY ARE ALREADY TRYING TO CREATE A BRAVE NEW WORLD IN WE WIYAH.. AND ALLYUH KNOW WHAT DAT MEANS. THERE IS NO ROOM FUH ALLYUH, FOR CHAMELEON KETCHIM IN PARTICULAR, IN THAT WORLD. NO ROOM FOR ME NIDAH
THE ONLY WAY TO EMPLOY ALL THE PEOPLE IN THE WORLD IS TO TOSS CAPITALISM ENTIRELY, REPLACE THE PURPOSE OF ECONOMIC ACTIVITY FROM DEBT BASED ACTIVITY TO FOCUS ON THE DEVELOPMENT OF SOCIETY AS A WHOLE IN ALL ITS VARIOUS NATIONAL PARTS GLOBALLY.
THE FOCUS ON SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT, THE SURVIVAL OF THE SPECIES... NOT FOR THE PROFIT OF A MINORITY... WILL EMPLOY RIGHT NOW IN FACT... WOULD NEED MORE PEOPLE THAN ALL AVAILABLE FOR WORK IN THE WORLD RIGHT NOW. MASSIVE SOCIAL AND INFRASTRUCTURE PROBLEMS EXIST THAT MUST BE ADDRESSED EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD TO BRING ALL THE 8 BILLION UP TO SPEED
THE PEOPLE OF THE WORLD CAN NOW BE FULLY EMPLOYED ONLY IF A SOCIALISM ARISES..EMPLOYED IN SOCIALISM, DEVELOPING DEMOCRACY AND ITS MATERIAL STRUCTURE.
FULL CAPITALIST EMPLOYMENT IS AS DEAD AS THE FAMOUS DO DO BIRD
chameleon ketchim say kill them and for that he has a sharp knife to cut out mens balls. allyuh doh get close! :o :o :o
business have a real paradox here. the best way to stabilize a business and cut labour costs is to fire labour by introducing advanced technology. but without pay packages no consumer power means bankruptcy.
and with regard to technology society has a real paradox. technology must advance all the time in order to solve human problems. the same general scientific base also brings knowledge and development in all areas of life. for advance in all areas of life the whole and full stage of the day..the levels of advance must be available for human consumption for there to be further advance. if scientific advance stops we are in trouble,going backward. it cant stop really..it will either go forward if and when we use and consume all that we have..or society will go backward if we do not.
so another real question is how do we consume all so that we can continue to go forward now that CAPITALISM CAN NO LONGER DO THAT JOB ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
SOCIETY MUST FIND A WAY OF SOCIAL ORGANIZATION THAT EMPLOYS ALL THE PEOPLE, PAY THEM A WAGE SO THAT THEY CAN LIVE AND GROW AND IN THE PROCESS USE UP THE DAY SO ANOTHER DAY CAN COME.
IF WE DO NOT FIND A WAY THEN THE CAPITALIST CLASS WILL WIN, HANG ON AND DO NOT FILL THE PAGES OF THE HISTORY BOOKS LIKE ALL PREVIOUS ELITES BEFORE THEM. AND TO SOLVE THEIR PEOPLE PROBLEM THE CAPITALISTS WILL SUCCEED IN KILLING OFF MOST OF THE PEOPLE ON THE PLANET WITH THE CONSEQUENCES I SPOKE OF ABOVE.
THEY ARE ALREADY TRYING TO CREATE A BRAVE NEW WORLD IN WE WIYAH.. AND ALLYUH KNOW WHAT DAT MEANS. THERE IS NO ROOM FUH ALLYUH, FOR CHAMELEON KETCHIM IN PARTICULAR, IN THAT WORLD. NO ROOM FOR ME NIDAH
THE ONLY WAY TO EMPLOY ALL THE PEOPLE IN THE WORLD IS TO TOSS CAPITALISM ENTIRELY, REPLACE THE PURPOSE OF ECONOMIC ACTIVITY FROM DEBT BASED ACTIVITY TO FOCUS ON THE DEVELOPMENT OF SOCIETY AS A WHOLE IN ALL ITS VARIOUS NATIONAL PARTS GLOBALLY.
THE FOCUS ON SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT, THE SURVIVAL OF THE SPECIES... NOT FOR THE PROFIT OF A MINORITY... WILL EMPLOY RIGHT NOW IN FACT... WOULD NEED MORE PEOPLE THAN ALL AVAILABLE FOR WORK IN THE WORLD RIGHT NOW. MASSIVE SOCIAL AND INFRASTRUCTURE PROBLEMS EXIST THAT MUST BE ADDRESSED EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD TO BRING ALL THE 8 BILLION UP TO SPEED
THE PEOPLE OF THE WORLD CAN NOW BE FULLY EMPLOYED ONLY IF A SOCIALISM ARISES..EMPLOYED IN SOCIALISM, DEVELOPING DEMOCRACY AND ITS MATERIAL STRUCTURE.
FULL CAPITALIST EMPLOYMENT IS AS DEAD AS THE FAMOUS DO DO BIRD