Fuh Ketchim With His Blade ( the sharp one he uses to cut out men's nuts}

mapoui · 11-10-2014, 05:51 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://www.veteransnewsnow.com/2014/11/0...ur-ulrich/

Quote:On two separate occasions I had the opportunity to sit and talk with a group of PhD students at Tehran University’s Global Studies Department.  Frankly, these young women charmed me.  Their inquisitive and sharp minds, their keen intellect, their vast knowledge, their fluent English, and their utter confidence dazzled me.  Western feminists would consider them “oppressed”

Quote: their utter confidence dazzled me

that same quality I noticed in both Iranian men and women I met some time ago. "what kind of society produces such people I wondered.  if the Iranians can achieve that man they must be doing something truly humane, socially extraordinary and positive, quite unlike anything in the west

and while Iranians are working in this manner Ketchim walks with his knife, with advocacy for genocide, our own west indies fan forum Bill Gates and his population reduction program

while western society requires all to be beaten down, cowed an tame, degraded and obedient people, using each of us to police the other in this respect, the Iranians are producing developed confident people, secure in themselves and heir culture. if you are a confident person in canada/usa, walking around in such confidence, conducting your business in such a manner especially if you are black and male, they will get after you, break you down, try to tame and homogenize you, turn you into a cowed and emotionally brutalized cipher like everybody else...or else penalize you.

as well... they will give ketchim and such as he, even sharper knives to cut out the balls or anyone so crazy as to be confident in this society Sad Sad

Thought you were in Tobago : eating curry crab and dumplings

after snorkeling, scuba and swimming ... :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93918.msg598658#msg598658 date=1415653665]
Thought you were in Tobago : eating curry crab and dumplings

after snorkeling, scuba and swimming ... :-[

you allowing you overactive imagination lead you astray.  educate it with good stuff. you like too much slackness..you and chairman/captain.  that's    how allyuh want the forum to evolve..in the same ole same old slackness day in day

here..dig into the pineal.  help yuhself with a decent subject. just a start..to stimulate

http://www.wakingtimes.com/2012/06/19/pi...n-history/

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pineal_gland

Quote:Society and culture

René Descartes, dedicating much time to the study of the pineal gland, called it the "principal seat of the soul".[36] He believed it to be the point of connection between the intellect and the body.[37] Descartes attached significance to the gland because he believed it to be the only section of the brain to exist as a single part rather than one-half of a pair. He argued that, because a person can never have "more than one thought at a time," external stimuli must be united within the brain before being considered by the soul, and he considered the pineal gland to be situated in "the most suitable possible place for this purpose," located centrally in the brain and surrounded by branches of the carotid arteries.[36]

Baruch de Spinoza criticized Descartes' viewpoint for neither following from self-evident premises nor being "clearly and distinctly perceived" (Descartes having previously asserted that he could not draw conclusions of this sort), and questioned what Descartes meant by talking of "the union of the mind and the body."[38]

The notion of a "pineal-eye" is central to the philosophy of the French writer Georges Bataille, which is analyzed at length by literary scholar Denis Hollier in his study Against Architecture. In this work Hollier discusses how Bataille uses the concept of a "pineal-eye" as a reference to a blind-spot in Western rationality, and an organ of excess and delirium.[39] This conceptual device is explicit in his surrealist texts, The Jesuve and The Pineal Eye.[40]

Numerous spiritual philosophies contain the notion of an inner third eye that is related to the Ajna chakra and also to the pineal gland, and to which is attributed significance in mystical awakening or enlightenment, clairvoyant perception, and higher states of consciousness. This idea occurs historically in ancient central and east Asia, and also in contemporary theories relating to yoga, theosophy, Hinduism and pagan religions, and New Age spiritual philosophies.

Quote:History

The secretory activity of the pineal gland is only partially understood. Its location deep in the brain suggested to philosophers throughout history that it possesses particular importance. This combination led to its being regarded as a "mystery" gland with mystical, metaphysical, and occult theories surrounding its perceived functions.

The pineal gland was originally believed to be a "vestigial remnant" of a larger organ. In 1917, it was known that extract of cow pineals lightened frog skin. Dermatology professor Aaron B. Lerner and colleagues at Yale University, hoping that a substance from the pineal might be useful in treating skin diseases, isolated and named the hormone melatonin in 1958.[41] The substance did not prove to be helpful as intended, but its discovery helped solve several mysteries such as why removing the rat's pineal accelerated ovary growth, why keeping rats in constant light decreased the weight of their pineals, and why pinealectomy and constant light affect ovary growth to an equal extent; this knowledge gave a boost to the then new field of chronobiology.[42]

http://fluoridealert.org/issues/health/pineal-gland/

Quote:The Pineal Gland Has Highest Levels of Fluoride in Body

As a calcifying tissue that is exposed to a high volume of blood flow, the pineal gland is a major target for fluoride accumulation in humans. In fact, the calcified parts of the pineal gland (hydroxyapatite crystals) contain the highest fluoride concentrations in the human body (up to 21,000 ppm F), higher than either bone or teeth.  (Luke 1997; 2001). Although the soft tissue of the pineal does not accumulate fluoride to the same extent as the calcified part, it does contain higher levels of fluoride than found than in other types of soft tissue in the body — with concentrations (~300 ppm F) that are known in other contexts to inhibit enzymes.  While the impacts of these fluoride concentrations in the pineal are not yet fully understood, studies have found that calcified deposits in the pineal are associated with decreased numbers of functioning pinealocytes and reduced melatonin production (Kunz et al., 1999) as well as impairments in the sleep-wake cycle. (Mahlberg 2009).