India woman and a donkey !

ketchim · 11-10-2014, 03:07 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

A woman in northern India has been stripped naked and paraded on a donkey on the orders of

village elders after being accused of killing her nephew.

The village council in Rajsamand district in Rajasthan state also ordered the 45-year-old woman's

face to be blackened.

Her nephew's family say she killed him.                         

interesting

The 45-year-old woman was accused of killing her nephew

[Image: _78882455_img-20141110-wa0011.jpg]

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=93913.msg598617#msg598617 date=1415642882]
interesting

would be moreso IF they had ordered her to Marry de Donkey !  :-[

the council is made up of a bunch of donkeys!!  >Sad

I am sure that she had a fair trial and the punishment was just and  reasonable . Her life was spared .
Imagine islamic justice ... Beheading or death by stoning ... Christian justice .. capital punishment.

is dat belt round the police woman's waist ah ledder belt! :-\ :-\ :-\

h'mmm!  interesting!

:-[ :-[
:-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93913.msg598616#msg598616 date=1415642838]

The village council also ordered the 45-year-old woman's face to be blackened.                   
Mapster , you miss  the black part  and focus on the Belt ??  ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93913.msg598732#msg598732 date=1415715630]
Mapster , you miss  the black part  and focus on the Belt ??  ;D

well I saw dat but dat is par for the indian course..their hate affair with blackness.  I take dat fuh granted now an doh consider it news :-[ :-[

but if dat belt is ledder it must be from a cow expired from old age.  mus' be a lot of dat in India.  yet is still a cow..and to uses its skin to tie up ah pair of pants is still blasphemy not so... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Gotcha : I missed the cow Hyde belt viewpoint  : dat had to be a Tannery  Wink