India woman and a donkey ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: India woman and a donkey ! (/thread-21487.html) Pages:
India woman and a donkey ! - ketchim - 11-10-2014 A woman in northern India has been stripped naked and paraded on a donkey on the orders of village elders after being accused of killing her nephew. The village council in Rajsamand district in Rajasthan state also ordered the 45-year-old woman's face to be blackened. Her nephew's family say she killed him. Re: India woman and a donkey ! - chairman - 11-10-2014 interesting Re: India woman and a donkey ! - ketchim - 11-10-2014 The 45-year-old woman was accused of killing her nephew
Re: India woman and a donkey ! - ketchim - 11-10-2014 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=93913.msg598617#msg598617 date=1415642882] interesting [/quote] would be moreso IF they had ordered her to Marry de Donkey ! :-[ Re: India woman and a donkey ! - Googley - 11-10-2014 the council is made up of a bunch of donkeys!! >
Re: India woman and a donkey ! - Kwami - 11-10-2014 I am sure that she had a fair trial and the punishment was just and reasonable . Her life was spared . Imagine islamic justice ... Beheading or death by stoning ... Christian justice .. capital punishment. Re: India woman and a donkey ! - mapoui - 11-11-2014 is dat belt round the police woman's waist ah ledder belt! :-\ :-\ :-\ h'mmm! interesting! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: India woman and a donkey ! - ketchim - 11-11-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93913.msg598616#msg598616 date=1415642838] The village council also ordered the 45-year-old woman's face to be blackened. [/quote] Mapster , you miss the black part and focus on the Belt ?? ;D Re: India woman and a donkey ! - mapoui - 11-11-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93913.msg598732#msg598732 date=1415715630] Mapster , you miss the black part and focus on the Belt ?? ;D [/quote] well I saw dat but dat is par for the indian course..their hate affair with blackness. I take dat fuh granted now an doh consider it news :-[ :-[ but if dat belt is ledder it must be from a cow expired from old age. mus' be a lot of dat in India. yet is still a cow..and to uses its skin to tie up ah pair of pants is still blasphemy not so... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: India woman and a donkey ! - ketchim - 11-11-2014 Gotcha : I missed the cow Hyde belt viewpoint : dat had to be a Tannery