pattycake
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I was just wondering.
Some new ideas for the Thanksgiving feast would be nice.
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,490
dhall puri and chicken curry
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,490
its a roti with dhall inside
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,081
that's the indian in the west indian
the blak is whatever they can muster up the day before
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=93770.msg597727#msg597727 date=1415121717]
that's the indian in the west indian
the blak is whatever they can muster up the day before
Maps soon come fuh you! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Pattycake ,
Fresh creole yard survive Turkey ! fresh Pumpkin ( from vine in backyard) Pie.
Blamanche and custard deserts !
Missing cranberry BUT stuffing is liver giblets wel spiced up !
Rum is the drink of choice .
spacetimecontinuum
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
It shouldn't consist of anything because West Indians shouldn't be celebrating those BABYLON holidays. Kiss mi neckback!
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
[quote author=pattycake link=topic=93770.msg597669#msg597669 date=1415061172]
What is hall puri?
[/quote] The misspellin of Dhal puri was deliberate . You are pretendin that you don't know what it is to maintain the facade but I am on to you . You were born and raised to Trinidad of of Indian Hindu lineage ... also a man