What Does a West Indian Thanksgiving Dinner Consist Of? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: What Does a West Indian Thanksgiving Dinner Consist Of? (/thread-21373.html) |
What Does a West Indian Thanksgiving Dinner Consist Of? - pattycake - 11-03-2014 I was just wondering. Some new ideas for the Thanksgiving feast would be nice. Re: What Does a West Indian Thanksgiving Dinner Consist Of? - chairman - 11-03-2014 dhall puri and chicken curry Re: What Does a West Indian Thanksgiving Dinner Consist Of? - pattycake - 11-03-2014 What is hall puri? Re: What Does a West Indian Thanksgiving Dinner Consist Of? - chairman - 11-03-2014 its a roti with dhall inside Re: What Does a West Indian Thanksgiving Dinner Consist Of? - gtcrickfan - 11-04-2014 gulguhla!! Re: What Does a West Indian Thanksgiving Dinner Consist Of? - Captain - 11-04-2014 that's the indian in the west indian the blak is whatever they can muster up the day before Re: What Does a West Indian Thanksgiving Dinner Consist Of? - Googley - 11-04-2014 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=93770.msg597727#msg597727 date=1415121717] that's the indian in the west indian the blak is whatever they can muster up the day before [/quote] Maps soon come fuh you! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: What Does a West Indian Thanksgiving Dinner Consist Of? - ketchim - 11-04-2014 Pattycake , Fresh creole yard survive Turkey ! fresh Pumpkin ( from vine in backyard) Pie. Blamanche and custard deserts ! Missing cranberry BUT stuffing is liver giblets wel spiced up ! Rum is the drink of choice . Re: What Does a West Indian Thanksgiving Dinner Consist Of? - spacetimecontinuum - 11-04-2014 It shouldn't consist of anything because West Indians shouldn't be celebrating those BABYLON holidays. Kiss mi neckback! Re: What Does a West Indian Thanksgiving Dinner Consist Of? - Kwami - 11-04-2014 [quote author=pattycake link=topic=93770.msg597669#msg597669 date=1415061172] What is hall puri? [/quote] The misspellin of Dhal puri was deliberate . You are pretendin that you don't know what it is to maintain the facade but I am on to you . You were born and raised to Trinidad of of Indian Hindu lineage ... also a man |