discuss anything on your mind!!

krishna · 11-07-2010, 08:26 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Without reading the article I will conclude that Vicky is innocent an is the victim of a set up . I will base this on a haunch

trumped up charges?

Maharaj and Boodram in the news ..

2 Trinis for different reasons !

CHARLOTTE, N.C. –  Israel’s ambassador to the U.S. fired back at Democratic National Committee Chairwoman Debbie Wasserman Schultz on Tuesday after she reportedly claimed the diplomat called Republicans’ policies "dangerous" to Israel -- comments the DNC chief says were "misrepresented." 
"I categorically deny that I ever characterized Republican policies as harmful to Israel,” Ambassador Michael Oren said in a written statement. “Bipartisan support is a paramount national interest for Israel, and we have great friends on both sides of the aisle."[left][color=rgb(0, 0, 0)]
Read more: [/color]http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2012/09/...z25YZJA0ob[/left]

BREAKING NEWS: A magnitude-7.6 earthquake has shaken Costa Rica. The USGS said the quake struck offshore, about 50 miles from the town of Liberia.

Tragedy strikes Berbice family as toddler drowns in drainSeptember 5, 2012 | By KNews | Filed Under News A 17-month-old toddler died tragically Monday after falling into a drain.
Dead is Okeskia Thomas called ‘Princess’ of Timmers Dam, Angoy’s Avenue, New Amsterdam, who lost her life by drowning.
Her father, Otheia Thomas, 23, was in police custody until 14:00 hrs yesterday assisting with the investigation. The baby’s mother, Nakaice Blair, was treated at New Amsterdam Hospital and sent to a relative’s home to rest.
When Kaieteur News visited the home of the family at Timmers Dam, Angoy’s Avenue no one was available for a comment.
However, her paternal grandmother, Valarie Thomas, said that her son, who is a carpenter, came from work around 17:30 hrs on Monday and was liming on the street.

does anyone have that one person that annoys them to no end?????

::rofl:: ::rofl::