wAT mESERET mEANS: Mapoui Mind Yuh Own Bizness

mapoui · 11-06-2012, 10:49 AM

stay outta Guyana bizness!  yuh not from here so stop poking yuh nose in. 

yuh not welcome..yuh not even like we...yuh know..aquiline. 

an' yuh not from ah people wid money. yuh doan kno nothing about money..only canaval an' fete..an' dictatorship

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=73470.msg454875#msg454875 date=1352209740]
stay outta Guyana bizness!  yuh not from here so stop poking yuh nose in. 

yuh not welcome..yuh not even like we...yuh know..aquiline. 

an' yuh not from ah people wid money. yuh doan kno nothing about money..only canaval an' fete..an' dictatorship

Morning sweetie pie.  You know how to break locks?  I can't find the keys to my filing cabinet and I need to get in there ASAP ...

call yuh borse. let him break it.  yuh might get into trouble unless you are the borse?

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=73470.msg454879#msg454879 date=1352210035]
all yuh borse. let him break it.  yuh might get into trouble unless you are the borse?

I'm not the borse .. I called a locksmith and now playing the waiting game for him to get here.

well yu not the borse but you mus' have money.

a locksmith shud cost something there..70-80 dollars an hour?

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=73470.msg454882#msg454882 date=1352210227]
well yu not the borse but you mus' have money.

a locksmith shud cost something there..70-80 dollars an hour?

No idea and please don't scare me.  I tried doing it myself with no success ... steups, early morning cross. 

yuh scare easy,  thats no big thing..at best a scare-let.

the day will end well..before the cold tomorrow ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::