Elijah Muhammad Lied

pattycake · 10-29-2014, 06:16 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596906#msg596906 date=1414708461]
So your use of Mother Amma :

is guilty of using the same word TWICE  Tongue

Amma is not her actual name but the name she goes by.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596904#msg596904 date=1414708060]
India comprise of Hinduism , Islam Christianity and others.

They also refer to hindu Goddesses as Mother :for example, Laxshmi and Durga !

So sorry , Amma not included : just as an everyday word for yuh biological mommy at home  Wink

think it may be Urdu origin ...

I like the way you deflect from the topic.  ::LOL::

It's all the same religion and India is degrading of women. Period.

And you know that India is degrading of women.

So why you fronting?

Because you are GENERALISING : with a broad brush approach

a multi Religion Country with a Caste System :

any educated person or a debater will say : you fulla sh!t !

AND know not of what you speak ~  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596910#msg596910 date=1414709351]
Because you are GENERALISING : with a broad brush approach

a multi Religion Country with a Caste System :

any educated person or a debater will say : you fulla sh!t !

AND know not of what you speak ~  Wink

It's all the same religion and India is degrading of women.

And you know it.

You should also do some research into the Dalits of India.

it is worrisome that you dont know these thing but writing like Crazy  ::LOL::

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=93675.msg596911#msg596911 date=1414709456]
It's all the same religion and India is degrading of women. And you know it.

You keep repeating that will NOT make it true  Tongue

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=93675.msg596907#msg596907 date=1414708613]
Amma is not her actual name but the name she goes by.

So stop calling her Amma Amma OR Mother Mother  ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596912#msg596912 date=1414709468]
You should also do some research into the Dalits of India.

it is worrisome that you dont know these thing but writing like Crazy  ::LOL::

It is worrisome how you deflect truth.

I know what sexism is. And that's it's same everywhere.

You can dress it up any style you want, but it's still the same thing.  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596914#msg596914 date=1414709570]
So stop calling her Amma Amma OR Mother Mother  ;D

Hello....

Amma is the name she goes by.  Smile

So WHY you calling her Mother Amma  :-\