Elijah Muhammad Lied

pattycake · 10-29-2014, 06:16 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596891#msg596891 date=1414707253]
hyh ? you said its Indian : not true  its Anglo Saxon  Tongue

BTW : the majority religion of India is Hinduism.

So you are WRONG on both counts  Tongue

All religions are the same.

It's just different names and styles for the same thing.

It all belongs to the Abrahamic family.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596894#msg596894 date=1414707423]
speak for Yourself : your Info is probably Fox news  Tongue

My info is you.  ::LOL::

You yourself are living proof of sexism.

Lookit here : you cannot say that India religion is Islam and when shown the error of your ways :

U come back with all religions are de same ... Tongue

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=93675.msg596897#msg596897 date=1414707567]
My info is you.  ::LOL:: You yourself are living proof of sexism.

I dont own a Harem : Like I dont own a Cow !

When I want Milk , I collect it by the Gallon  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596898#msg596898 date=1414707593]
Lookit here : you cannot say that India religion is Islam and when shown the error of your ways :

U come back with all religions are de same ... Tongue

U come back when you can prove that India is not degrading to women.

Mother Amma states otherwise. And I believe her. Not you.

[Image: yhst-48623381281812_2270_30567985]

[Image: 640px-Mata_Amritanandamayi.jpg]

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=93675.msg596895#msg596895 date=1414707465]
It all belongs to the Abrahamic family.

There are Ancient religions and there Modern religions ( Abrahamic included)

Hinduism , Janism and Buddhism are Ancient religions.Get your facts right , please  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596899#msg596899 date=1414707666]
I dont own a Harem : Like I dont own a Cow !

When I want Milk , I collect it by the Gallon  Wink

You're a sexists and you know it.  ::LOL::

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=93675.msg596901#msg596901 date=1414707799]
U come back when you can prove that India is not degrading to women.

Mother Amma states otherwise. And I believe her. Not you.

India comprise of Hinduism , Islam Christianity and others.

They also refer to hindu Goddesses as Mother :for example, Laxshmi and Durga !

So sorry , Amma not included : just as an everyday word for yuh biological mommy at home  Wink

think it may be Urdu origin ...

Definition of amma in English:

amma  noun

Indian  informal

One’s mother (often used as a [url=http://www.oxforddictionaries.com/definition/english

/familiar]familiar[/url] form of address).

So your use of Mother Amma :

is guilty of using the same word TWICE  Tongue