[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93641.msg596551#msg596551 date=1414594017]
I don't care who pattacake is and from where she posts. it does not matter. the situation I described is real. and I dont care what chairman does about it, I just wanted to pint out what I did point out.
you are free to do with it what you like. you are free even to call the jackassness pattacake posts as refreshing. no skin off my bum if you choose to make a fool of yourself for empty propaganda gains
just like we are free to call that crap you post from blackagenda and other blogs Garbage!! ::love::
Truth be told in context, a House negro might be any black individual, that sees the abuse of the racial minority and (WHETHER; financially, socially, etc...) and still bats an eye and carry on, all while defending the perpetrators, who are usually white, because they get some benefits under the guise of a Decent paying Job, or position of power or something like that...
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93641.msg596633#msg596633 date=1414617050]
hahahaha : naaahhhh , he really deserves a Vacation !
you need the vacation man..more than any I see here.
you are ridiculous with your persistent racist attack on Pollard and Bravo. you have no good reason for that..none, nada, period. yet you continue with it endlessly in the face of all evidence to the contrary. and no one called you on it save Mail and myself.
you continued with that nonsense and bogged the debate down in total crap, having to sort out your Pollard/Bravo jackassness. the debate is still not back on track. in fact we are no longer talking about the dire cricket issues, totally sidetracked by ketchim crap..and Rev's 12k runs for shiv lunacy.
all of that is ethocentrism to the extreme..lunatic something...no different from american Repug nuttiness in their space..tea party insanity
how I wish allyuh get allyuh wish and BG goes it alone with ketchim and googles lee in charge. if I had a wand I would wave it and make it so