What is a House Negro?

pattycake · 10-28-2014, 01:43 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:I told her once , she confounds me  :-*

perfect!  absolutely perfect!  says it all does it not. cutting yuh feet from under yuhself.

beautiful
now case fully closed.  tight

maps is consumed that every poster is the same person. we have a divergence of opinions

maps,
does ur bum has any skin left

Chap dementia is now full blown Paranoia : he seeing posters from 5 years ago

wifan married that Japanese gyal and now has 2 kids.

Mapoui need to take a break in Tobago and eat callaloo and crab.

take a Break from these Anonymous message Boards : Get a Life !

Quote:take a Break from these Anonymous message Boards.  8)

that I will take seriously.  it seems that you would like this space unopposed, to yourself entirely.
be my guest!

ta ta!
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

mappy, tell bally to merge the forums

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=93641.msg596554#msg596554 date=1414594185]
maps is consumed that every poster is the same person. we have a divergence of opinions

my backside is fully skinned chairs.  and I don't care if I am right or wrong. we always are anyway, both right and wrong on any issue at all...a condition of existence.

to the extent I am right I was only looking out for your forum. but in the end it is not my forum and that is 100% right
ta ta
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

so bring your topics . we will read with interest

i have a varied political outllok. so dont be shy

has mappy become like wes indies players and downed his tools