Ring Leaders exposed daily !

ketchim · 10-27-2014, 11:57 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Mail here is my contribution to your sourpuss Trickie personality disorder  Smile

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR0TWpKBgfQ_psmfBu89H4...aIfVZUpHfG]

they robbed shiv of 3 tests story done

6 Innings OR at bats .

T20 mercenaries SABATOGE of TEST players !

Mapoui calls it great Labour relations and Mail " likes" ....wwwwaaahhhh  ::LOL::

mona has bowled many guys

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93622.msg596435#msg596435 date=1414525540]
Mail here is my contribution to your sourpuss Trickie personality disorder  Smile

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR0TWpKBgfQ_psmfBu89H4...aIfVZUpHfG]

Is that the extent of your interlectual contribution?

And Krish, when Shiv was the greatest Scab ever he had innings others did not.

If you guys are saying you are against the action taken, in India, then say so and discuss it not add this crap about how many innings Shiv missed.

Cricket is not about Vivian, Sobers or anyone else it is about cricket and team.

The game, even for its current problems the windies invent, will continue ad infinitum.

You fellas really do disgrace rational discourse.

You are exposing yourself Mail : the comparison is Silly

Shiv never called his Guys to walk out on a Tour. : he made a Double Century as Captain

http://mg.co.za/article/2005-04-02-two-d...est-indies

Your comparison is Idiotic at best ...at worse ....attention seekin whoring !

wheel and try again ..

[quote author=Mail link=topic=93622.msg596461#msg596461 date=1414532179]

You fellas really do disgrace rational discourse.

And you fellah , posting on the wrong thread : your attempt to denigrate Shiv is exposing yuh Panties  ::LOL::

However , FEEL free to Open your thread on Scabs of West Indian Cricket :

you may even go back all the way to Apartheid blood money Guyana's Croft  !

I will post on any such thread  8)

[quote author=Mail link=topic=93622.msg596461#msg596461 date=1414532179]
Is that the extent of your interlectual contribution?

And Krish, when Shiv was the greatest Scab ever
he had innings others did not.

If you guys are saying you are against the action taken, in India, then say so and discuss it not add this crap about how many innings Shiv missed.

hahahhahahahaha  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Point proven?

However I wish we  discuss cricketing issue!