Gunfire Reported Inside Canada’s Parliament

Captain · 10-22-2014, 12:13 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:They already have the prelude to the whole thing set-up.  Apparently, some born and bred lillie white baguette eating Quebecois supposedly tun Muslim and tried to run over some cops the other day.

right!  I noted dat last night on the news in passing.. and cocked my ear for the sequel.  I did not have to wait long.

there is likely greater significance to this.  what does the possible election of Pierre Trudeau's son portend  for Harper an' dem ::confused:: ::confused:: 

I wont put anything past those guys and their tight relationship with entities like Mossad... after they stole the last general election and Jack Layton seemingly was directly eliminated

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=93528.msg595372#msg595372 date=1414003003]

some born and bred lillie white baguette eating Quebecois supposedly tun Muslim and tried to run over some cops the other day.
Thought you seh religion dead  :-\

dem baguettes was Halal !
                                            [Image: ls.jpg]

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93528.msg595373#msg595373 date=1414003146]
yall sure is not Rob Ford firing guns?

Ford, and his airhead brother Doug, represents the very essence of right wing fascism.  They are hell bent on the total destruction of all the great social programs and services which make Canada the envy of the world.  And they have done a wonderful job of getting people who benenfit the most from these programs and services to vote for them.

We've become like our American neighbours - a nation of retards.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93528.msg595377#msg595377 date=1414003901]
Thought you seh religion dead  :-\

dem baguettes was Halal !

It is!  He's a corpse now. Wink

ah hah : a matter of dem 72 baguettes ?  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93528.msg595380#msg595380 date=1414004170]
ah hah : a matter of dem 72 baguettes ?  :-[

No.  A matter of a couple of these to his head.

[Image: th?id=HN.607998603000873536&pid=15.1&P=0]

wat is dat sauce on the baguette..dhal or alou :-\

And you think we get on badly here in the Caribbean huh?

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93528.msg595387#msg595387 date=1414005323]
wat is dat sauce on the baguette..dhal or alou :-\

[size=2em]OIL!!!!!![/size] ::LOL::

DI'ZE NOT STRAIGHT OIL IMPSE. THERE IS SOMETHING VERY THICK ON IT

you doh know wat thick is googs ::confused:: ::confused::

mmmmm!