Gunfire Reported Inside Canada’s Parliament

Captain · 10-22-2014, 12:13 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=93528.msg595381#msg595381 date=1414004329]
No.  A matter of a couple of these to his head.

Bro, please : dat lil, lil ting ?? : Man accustom to pounds of C4 around dem waist  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93528.msg595408#msg595408 date=1414007898]
Bro, please : dat lil, lil ting ?? : Man accustom to pounds of C4 around dem waist  Tongue

Try swatting a mosquito attached to your testicles.  ::LOL::

Often the littlest things tend to cause the biggest damage.
8)

How de hell she gonna be able to plant a quito on my balls ?

I am prepared to marry the gyal that does that !  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93528.msg595416#msg595416 date=1414008846]
How de hell she gonna be able to plant a quito on my balls ?

I am prepared to marry the gyal that does that !  ::LOL::

I have the perfect match for you Bro. ::LOL::

[Image: tumblr_lowh46sWmP1qbyo98.jpg]

I never fall asleep after great sex : Grab meh pants and into my ride  !

Lorena will hav to hold strain !  :-[

Fiyah bun!

Behold the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse...when Canada starts to get USA type grimy, tis probably time to get right with God. Wink

sargeant gets standing ovation

lots of emotions by canadians

including this very patriotic Canadian  Sad

can't believe that happened....gunshots inside our parliament building, but as some would say, it was only a matter of time.

but it still makes me sad  Sad

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93528.msg595427#msg595427 date=1414010088]
I never fall asleep after great sex : Grab meh pants and into my ride  !

:-[

don't forget to grab the wallet too!  Tongue