Gunfire Reported Inside Canada’s Parliament

Captain · 10-22-2014, 12:13 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

you see dat fire side deh.  I will collect all the ash fromwod and coal fi'ah over the year and throw it where I want to grow corn when the rainy season come.  or it wud be betteh to hold it in ah pit or hole then spread it over the land fuh the corn.

I doh need no urea to grow my local corn...not GMO corn. in plenty too.  I go keep the soil rich and going all the time in my agriculture

bwoy!I planing to make waan integrated thing deh dat wun need no inputs from western agri culture.  'tall...none..nada Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93528.msg595358#msg595358 date=1414001368]
you can also make cassareep! 

which, btw has antiseptic properties!!

good stuff googs.  you on the ball :-[ :-[ :-[

Directions:  [list type=decimal]
[li]1 Peel, wash and grate the cassava. Place one cup of shredded cassava in a clean dish towel(cheese cloth or matapee) and twist, squeezing over a large saucepan to extract as much liquid as possible.[/li]
[li]2 The amount of liquid in the cassava may vary according to the age and quality of the roots available.[/li]
[li]3 WARNING: you do not want to use this liquid without cooking it as it is poisonous. Cooking destroys the poison.[/li]
[li]4 The remaining cassava meal can be reserved for making tapioca, cassava bread or cassava pone (Papa Leo's Cassava Pone).[/li]
[li]5 Combine the liquid in a saucepan with cinnamon, cloves and brown sugar. Bring to a boil, reduce heat and simmer slowly, stirring occasionally, until liquid becomes a thick syrup. (just before like a molasses-like consistency).[/li]
[li]6 Store in a tightly sealed glass container. (Keeps for up to 3 weeks).[/li]
[/list] 

Guys , is a different kind of Cassava ( bitter cassava makes casareep)

and the husk makes a great Pone !  8)

Oh boy.  The right wing fascists here in Canada were waiting for this exact moment. 

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=93528.msg595366#msg595366 date=1414002377]
Oh boy.  The right wing fascists here in Canada were waiting for this exact moment. 

deh prolly orgainzed it themselves.  look out! Big Grin Big Grin

bitter cassava meal makes the best cassava bread when the poisonous liquid is squeezed out

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93528.msg595369#msg595369 date=1414002804]
deh prolly orgainzed it themselves.  look out! Big Grin Big Grin

Wouldn't surprise me the least bit.  They already have the prelude to the whole thing set-up.  Apparently, some born and bred lillie white baguette eating Quebecois supposedly tun Muslim and tried to run over some cops the other day.

yall sure is not Rob Ford firing guns?

cassava bread hot with salt butter... Tongue Tongue Tongue

with stew beef or chicken.  with soup! Tongue Tongue Tongue  with fish done anyhow Tongue Tongue