West Indies pulls out of India

Captain · 10-17-2014, 08:12 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93544.msg595686#msg595686 date=1414160398]
Cal, you are correct! 

The players need to sort out their house first before even thinking about discussing anything further with the WICB!!   

good even if obvious thinking.

googs you appear to bounce yuh head every mawnin before you come here...so much so that we dont what to expect from you when yuh arrive..right wing nonsense or good sense.

today its good sense it seems ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93544.msg595698#msg595698 date=1414163651]
good even if obvious thinking.

Its not Obvious for your hero,WI Skipper D. Bravo!!!!  REmember when he called on WICB to ignore Hinds and talk to them?  hahahahahahaha!!!

Sometimes you have to explain the obvious to certain people  ::LOL::

Quote:googs you appear to bounce yuh head every mawnin before you come here...so much so that we dont what to expect from you when yuh arrive..right wing nonsense or good sense.

today its good sense it seems

at least we know what to expect from you....consistently!  Tongue

I remember as a kid watching the windies with Desmond Haynes, Richie Richardson, Viv Richards, Joel garner, the list goes on. They were an amazing side. What the heck happened?

Maybe BCCI could have paid the windies players from their endless cash stocks...