I say burn down the theatre!!!
Happy News for Artemis
what happen to the days when a bee was in a flower
what next , explict sex in hindi movies?
whats up
the gal busy these days
wonder....busy doing what?
i miss her
Artie.....come liven up dis board a bit :blank:
i miss her
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=50957.msg356956#msg356956 date=1314041888]
i miss her
wuk wuk, skool starts back in 2 weeks and of course my man. :grin:
i fast today , no rank,... and i'm sure you fasting too girl, or else i wukkah tell u how this bb dead foh true, and its about ketchim dead ting inna e pants.
i miss her
wuk wuk, skool starts back in 2 weeks and of course my man. :grin:
i fast today , no rank,... and i'm sure you fasting too girl, or else i wukkah tell u how this bb dead foh true, and its about ketchim dead ting inna e pants.
Hey Artie ::waves::
oowww gurl...it looks like you told me anyway.....why the board is dead that is
miley:
stay good and concentrate more on the books and less on the bai :wink: :cheesy:
oowww gurl...it looks like you told me anyway.....why the board is dead that is
miley: stay good and concentrate more on the books and less on the bai :wink: :cheesy:
good evening
Luck plays a part in success, but you’ll find that the harder you work, the luckier you get.