Bro...you have issues man. Really. Check yourself...this is a new level of obsession, especially for a smaat chap. Pictures...videos...I am sure you probably have some that is better kept secret.
But whatever works for you my bro...take your time...heal thyself.
[quote author=SCA link=topic=93247.msg593337#msg593337 date=1412963419]
Bro...you have issues man. Really. Check yourself...this is a new level of obsession, especially for a smaat chap. Pictures...videos...I am sure you probably have some that is better kept secret.
But whatever works for you my bro...take your time...heal thyself.
Seriously Bro.ย Dawkins vs. O'Reilly is like Tyson vs. an infant. ::LOL::
Seems like I am missing something here...if two men argued about something that they agree to disagree on, and I have no interest in...why should that affect me? How does that affect you?
Uncle ketchie must be in jummah right now..I am sure he is praying for me too...and I appreciate it. I asked him to pray for Modi too so that he can end the Kashmir conflict peacefully...he says that he will too.
[quote author=SCA link=topic=93247.msg593353#msg593353 date=1412964243]
So what does that mean to me? Really? And you?
Seems like I am missing something here...if two men argued about something that they agree to disagree on, and I have no interest in...why should that affect me? How does that affect you?
You have no interest in the subject matter yet you're on this thread like white on rice! ::LOL::
[quote author=SCA link=topic=93247.msg593391#msg593391 date=1412966475]
Am I discussing the subject matter, really? Or am I trying to run this thread to 100?
Come on dude...you can do better...me like white pon rice...see your problem? You are fixated on white...white men, white women white rice...
Speaking of White and Rice.ย Sister Sarah is more of a "Sister" given her stated preference for dark meat. ::LOL::