Richard Dawkins is a genius! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Richard Dawkins is a genius! (/thread-20911.html) |
Richard Dawkins is a genius! - Snoopster - 10-09-2014 He agrees with the Snoopster! 8)
Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - SCA - 10-09-2014 Man he razz nah see conversions all the time...how can he make such a stupid statement??? I tell you he must be a genius indeed.... Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - Snoopster - 10-09-2014 [quote author=SCA link=topic=93247.msg593045#msg593045 date=1412881586] Man he razz nah see conversions all the time...how can he make such a stupid statement??? I tell you he must be a genius indeed.... [/quote] Ummm....weren't you the one insinuating that the White American hostage's conversion to Islam was a "ploy" and therefore disingenuous? ::LOL:: http://www.westindiesforum.com/under-the-baobab-tree/anodda-convert/ Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - mapoui - 10-09-2014 sweet! good one deh! ![]() the one sweet amazing thing about religion is that it is endlessly risable ![]() fun has been made of religion/the religious for a thousand years yet it never runs out. there is always something additional, fresh and caustic to cut them up with ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - Snoopster - 10-09-2014 Maps, let's all pitch together and get Brother SCA this book. Lord Heaven knows he needs it. ::LOL::
Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - Snoopster - 10-09-2014 We can get it here at Amazon dot com. I suggest you guys read the reviews. You will not regret it. Here is a sample: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: My retard By gsaye on April 11, 2013Format: Paperback I think this book has helped me get in touch with my son, who is a teenage reatard. It helped me explain to him why Jesus made him a giant retard. He nodded a lot. http://www.amazon.com/Helping-retarded-know-God-Christian/dp/B002JS66M2/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1406904209&sr=1-1&keywords=helping+the+retarded+to+know+god&dpPl=1 Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - SCA - 10-09-2014 I said it may be a ploy used to avoid the beheading...especially since he coated the conversion with two additional prayers every day...the regs do it for 5...he does 7 times? But that aside...a whole lotta other people are converting, as you well know. Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - SCA - 10-09-2014 Your sense of humor evades me my fren... Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - mapoui - 10-09-2014 doh waste yuh money snoops. there are some who can see and hear. others cant ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - SCA - 10-09-2014 You chaps make strange bedfellows...but I get the point...you deserve each other. ;D |