Richard Dawkins is a genius!

Snoopster · 10-09-2014, 04:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

He agrees with the Snoopster! 8)

[Image: 1964818_779164882122477_6201181954720091...e=54C52F04]

Man he razz nah see conversions all the time...how can he make such a stupid statement???

I tell you he must be a genius indeed....

[quote author=SCA link=topic=93247.msg593045#msg593045 date=1412881586]
Man he razz nah see conversions all the time...how can he make such a stupid statement???

I tell you he must be a genius indeed....

Ummm....weren't you the one insinuating that the White American hostage's conversion to Islam was a "ploy" and therefore disingenuous?

http://www.westindiesforum.com/under-the...a-convert/

sweet!  good one deh!  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

the one sweet amazing  thing about religion is that it is endlessly risable  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

fun has been made of religion/the religious for a thousand years yet it never runs out.  there is always something additional, fresh and caustic to cut them up with

Maps, let's all pitch together and get Brother SCA this book.  Lord Heaven knows he needs it. ::LOL::

[Image: safe_image.php?d=AQA3OfGHAarpS4v1&w=484&...500&sh=261]

We can get it here at Amazon dot com.  I suggest you guys read the reviews.  You will not regret it.

Here is a sample:

My retard  By  gsaye  on April 11, 2013Format: Paperback

I think this book has helped me get in touch with my son, who is a teenage reatard. It helped me explain to him why Jesus made him a giant retard. He nodded a lot.

http://www.amazon.com/Helping-retarded-k...god&dpPl=1

I said it may be a ploy used to avoid the beheading...especially since he coated the conversion with two additional prayers every day...the regs do it for 5...he does 7 times?

But that aside...a whole lotta other people are converting, as you well know.

Your sense of humor evades me my fren...

doh waste yuh money snoops.  there are some who can see and hear.  others cant

You chaps make strange bedfellows...but I get the point...you deserve each other. ;D