Ebola In America!

mapoui · 10-02-2014, 01:42 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Dont worry : 2.4 billion by Year 2050.

a few dong now is a drop inna de bucket !

Quote:yo have some answers googley

yes.  Directly from Obama himself!  Tongue

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=93100.msg591920#msg591920 date=1412348558]
For once, I agree with all the points stated by Maps.  The whole story is confusing.

HOLY CRAP!! 

Let me go buy a lottery ticket...Mes agrees with maps!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93100.msg591931#msg591931 date=1412349959]
HOLY CRAP!! 

Let me go buy a lottery ticket...Mes agrees with maps!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

even better...get Mes' to buy it fuh you Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Mes gonna donate the ticket money to Ebola victims  :-[

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

only if he agrees to share the winnings with me.

I am sure googs wud arrange for that.  he is not a bease' ::confused::

is he.... :o ::confused::

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93100.msg591935#msg591935 date=1412350134]
Mes gonna donate the ticket money to Ebola victims  :-[

googs wud gobble it firs'  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Question: If the US has the bag of tricks on Ebola, why not unleash it on the mud-heads killing each other in Syria and Iraq? Much much cheaper than bombs...and a whole lot more effective. I guess you don't know what you don't know...still waiting for the bright chaps here to come up with a novel idea...repeating the same gibberish lends nothing but wraps the usual suspects in suffocating ignorance. par for the course...

[quote author=SCA link=topic=93100.msg591960#msg591960 date=1412355931]

...still waiting for the bright chaps here to come up with a novel idea...
Maps seh he waiting on your Idea ...tell him what really is going orn Wink