[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93100.msg592001#msg592001 date=1412369547]
doan tek worries Maps. I will buy you a round of drinks at the Windies! ::LOL::
I prefer a few BG won tons out in Scarberia....ketchim's home town.
OK..so the second time Duncan got to the hospital he was driven by Paramedics in an ambulance..who were not told for 48 hours after they were driving an infected ambulance.
my point is who is this Liberian test called Duncan who they now want to prosecute..but for what ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
[size=24pt]is anyone really noting the absolute lunacy of america at the moment, on every level of life ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
this Duncan fella is sick unto death and in his wake lies a possible epidemic and they are talking about prosecuting him :o :o the horse out of the gate and deh go lock up who ever had anything to do with the gate. deh have to ketch the horse but they worried about the gate[/size]
to me there is are 2 possibilities that look plausible for this Duncan test: that CIA/Mossad prepared him and sent him to the USA to start up an epidemic...or that he made that decision himself to get back at america for their crime against his country.
there has never been a doubt in my mind that Ebola in Africa is a Jewish/American project..a deliberate attack on Africa.
[size=14pt]I warned allyuh that all this 2 billion people for Africa by 2050 and all dat crap was pure propaganda to scare the world about a huge black African bogey man developing on that continent that would eat all the people of the rest of the world...to justify preemptive attack on Africans
Once I saw all of that all over the place among many other signs seemingly unconnected, I knew crap like this was afoot. Bill Gates and his mortician of a white all over Africa and america justifying population reduction by any means..the american military invasion of Africa...clear, clear signs of a devils brew being prepared for nig nogs.
but the rest of the world is targeted too. deh think iot is only we nhiggers gettign it, targeted for destruction. not! not at all! all are targeted, all are being infected with something right now at lower levels than Ebola. these lower levels diseases can kill too but for now they are making a lot of people in Canada/USA very, very sick.
Quote:Using nano silver to treat Ebola – is it misguided?
September 9, 2014
Andrew Maynard
Update Oct 2: With concern over ebola in the US growing, I’m seeing a number of websites advocating the use of colloidal or nano silver as an effective preventative or cure. Just to be clear – there is no research that suggests ingesting colloidal silver is any more effective than wishful thinking in treating or avoiding ebola infections. Until evidence-based treatments are more widely available, the best advice is to listen to expert public health organizations like the US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention and the World Health Organization.
On Thursday this week, the Wall Street Journal reported that Ebola victims in Nigeria’s commercial capital Lagos will receive Nano Silver in an attempt to treat the infection. The news comes hot on the heels of the World Health Organization’s decision to sanction the use of unlicensed Ebola drugs in West Africa on ethical grounds. It also coincides with a US Food and Drug Administration statement released yesterday warning against fraudulent Ebola treatment products.
Is the use of nano silver a legitimate application of on unlicensed treatment, or cynical exploitation of a mounting humanitarian crisis? Having studied and written about the biological impacts of nano silver for some years now, I must confess I was surprised by the Nigerian decision.
Silver as an antimicrobial
Silver has been used as an antimicrobial agent for thousands of years – the Romans used to use silverware to reduce food and drink-borne infection. More recently, nanoparticles of silver have been used in everything from food containers to socks in an attempt to imbue them with microbe-killing properties.
When used in the right way, the material certainly does exhibit antimicrobial properties. But there’s a massive jump from odor-resistant socks to curing Ebola patients.