Myth No. 1: There are 330 million Hindu gods.

krishna · 09-30-2014, 01:35 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

True, Cappo :  I hear a lotta " Oh God , Oh God "

Guess I am in Line as well  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93047.msg591390#msg591390 date=1412125615]
hahahahahaha  ::LOL::

Why do you laugh Ketch?

You don't believe that people get to become gods?

Maaaaaaan, religion and their belief systems are so arbitrary.  If yuh barn in the Middle East yuh most likely gon be Muslim or Jewish.  If yuh barn in Murica, yuh gon be Christian.  If yuh barn in India, yuh gon be Hindu.  If yuh barn deep in the Amazon rain forest yuh gon be worshiping some Amerindian gawd.

All of them are a manifestation of the same ignorance
. 8)

Snoop ,

pattycake is a believer of Mamma Neith and associate egyptian Gods  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93047.msg591554#msg591554 date=1412184807]
Snoop ,

pattycake is a believer of Mamma Neith and associate egyptian Gods  Wink

I'm sure it's just as batshyte crazy as all the other so-called "Real" religions
. ::LOL::

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=93047.msg591540#msg591540 date=1412183879]
Why do you laugh Ketch? You don't believe that people get to become gods?

Nope ! until I become one it is a definite NO !

OR if you introduce me to 1 : I may buy in  Smile

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=93047.msg591552#msg591552 date=1412184671]
Maaaaaaan, religion and their belief systems are so arbitrary.  If yuh barn in the Middle East yuh most likely gon be Muslim or Jewish.  If yuh barn in Murica, yuh gon be Christian.  If yuh barn in India, yuh gon be Hindu.  If yuh barn deep in the Amazon rain forest yuh gon be worshiping some Amerindian gawd.

All of them are a manifestation of the same ignorance
. 8)

you just proved that god is here there and everywhere!!  ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93047.msg591563#msg591563 date=1412185225]
you just proved that god is here there and everywhere!!  ::LOL::

In our collective imaginations. ::LOL::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=93047.msg591571#msg591571 date=1412185931]
In our collective imaginations. ::LOL::

only great minds can imagine!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::